my 17th birthday wishes!!!!

although it’s one day before my actual birthday, my family and i celebrated it. after 2 years of not celebrating, my dad got me a huge cheesecake from Secret Recipe (which is in fornt of my house…it’s so cool to live in a strategic place) and well, eat it. i got a birthday card from my relatives in Hulu Langat (my Indian side) and angpau from aunty-aunty sekalian. my dad got me SHOES!! not one,not 2 but THREE!! i didn’t ask for anything (which i normally do except for my first “magic shoes” and my watch which was stolen after 3 months….i’ll NEVER STEP IN THE LOST WORLD OF TAMBUN EVER AGAIN!!!!). my dad got me black leather shoes (which i wear to school every day…i think this pair will last  for at least a year because i won’t be wearing them very often….my other prefect shoes last me 6 months each!!!), golf shoes (he outgrew them so it’s mine…my mum got it for him at the end of 2005 and he only wore them 6 times!! lucky me) and the lastest addition to my  “magic shoes” collection (it will take some time to transfer the magic from my previous shoes but i swear they will hit the courts right after SPM Trials). before i cut my birthday cake, i made a few wishes. the wishes are as follows:

  1.  i wish that the Kadet Polis who went camping got lost in the jungles so that Ling Gear Long will stay longer and postpone/cancel sejarah test (the latter is preferred)
  2. i wish that Ling Ing Chong is a very good friend of Ling Gear Long and went there to comfort him and postpone/cancel add maths test (again, the latter is preferres)
  3. i wish that the abducted Koreans are released safely by the Talibans
  4. i wish that Osama bin Laden is dead
  5. i REALLY wish that Yiwen will wear her black dress again for me
  6. i wish that anyone from Amber Chia/Stephanie Chai/Marion Caunter will call me to wish me happy birthday!!sexy-amber-chia1.jpgamber chiastephanie01.jpgstephanie chai
  7. i wish all three ladies mentioned above called me to wish me
  8. i wish that Scarlett Johansson will send me her “naughty” pictures (if i’m in a good mood, i’ll share it with you Ian,Weijian, Daryl, Chiaching and others)
  9. i wish the lady mentioned above sends me a happy birthday “video” (my “member” and i will be VERY HAPPY)scarlett_johansson_bikini_011.jpgscarlett johansson
  10. i wish USA ,UK and others will pull their troops from Iraq
  11. i wish Arsenal will win every silverware contested this season and every other season to come (let’s show them we don’t need Henry!!)
  12. i wish that the Malay Student Council would not attempt to cancel any other concerts featuring the main players of the industry like they did with Gwen Stefani (kudos to the organisers for ignoring them…don’t kacau us…go watch your stupid Mawi a.k.a bald monkey)
  13. I WISH I WILL  GROW TALLER!!!
  14. i wish AT LEAST 90% of my wishes came true
  15. i wish MMT is dead
  16. i wish people in Africa will not starve (one way is to rid MMT…she’s consuming food that will feed a village in Africa for THREE DAYS..and her fats could be used for making candles..an estimated 1 billion standard candles could be produced from her 4 layers of phospolipids)
  17. i wish for my family and i to lead a disease-free life (diabetic genes are in me)
  18. i wish i had at least a 6-pack (abdomen)
  19. i wish they find a cure for AIDS
  20. i REALLY,REALLY wish she CALLED and WISHED me and tell me we could be together

that’s all. maybe my blog will be temporarily shut down due to Trials but i’m sure that i’ll continue blogging staright after that

21 responses to this post.

  1. tats alot of wishes..i thnk wish number 15 is crap…and she being dead doesnt stop those people from starving..she is not tat bad..trust i have the same mindset as you at first but shes not bad just alil horny..hah!

    i have only 1 wish for my birthday…
    strive 10As for SPM then i dnt need to go back for form 6..haha!

  2. Posted by iangohs on August 5, 2007 at 6:04 pm

    hehe…dun forget who delivered u young padawan…haha..must say thank you to the doctor’s son k..don forget and get his son a big b’day gift!haha

  3. Posted by iangohs on August 6, 2007 at 5:53 am

    ok..scratch my last comment!

  4. hahaha…ur dad did not deliver me la!!!

  5. haha…wish number 1 and 2 did not come true because i sat for the tests tis morning

  6. woot!!! wish no 21:
    i wish someone gave me a BATMOBILE or an OPTIMUS PRIME figurine(the one that can really transform)

    wish no 22:
    i wish i could have both

    wish no 23:
    i wish that when my dad comes back from his trip to penang, he’ll tell me :”son, i have something in my pocket. it’s not one thing, it’s many. here you go; THE COMPUTER DONE BEAUTIFULLY!!!”…(try to guess…answer will be posted soon)

  7. woot!! wish no 20 came true…except for getting together thing

  8. Posted by Ang-gur on August 6, 2007 at 2:40 pm

    wish 11 susah la friend..wanna play golf wait till SPM finish first..i’ll get my new set by dat time..don kuailan get new shoe wanna challenge me d..

  9. Posted by Ang-gur on August 6, 2007 at 2:42 pm

    waisa N76 izzit..f*** u la..i wanted to buy first k..don kacau go find ur own model

  10. sachin sachin.. you and your perverse wishes. haha! Yiwen in that dress again!?!?!? arrhghghg!!!! nooo!! hahaha! she’s gonna kill me if she reads this.
    waow.. wish number 20 would probably have been the one you wanted most eh?

  11. Posted by Samuel on August 6, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    ah..sachin..sachin..with not 1,2,3 but TWENTY wishes…lol.
    btw.your “com done bla bla ” is so obviously d nokia n76…haha!..
    getting overdrive in your hormones nowadays ah sachin..control la..control..

  12. Posted by Samuel on August 6, 2007 at 5:20 pm

    May teoh jacson rot in the depths of hell with his scrutious pathetically insane plans of sitiawan acs-domination.Hmm.sounds kinda mild.hahah!still…

  13. Posted by michelleyu on August 7, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    ah beng ah beng!
    it do brings back memories during our time in 1a3..haha!
    like wt samuel said..with not 1,2,3 but TWENTY wishes!
    ohh yah..so did wish 20 come true???
    wish 11..arsenal can belasah any club…especially LIVERPOOL!!!except manU….-peace-
    wish 7,8,9…if it really comes true then on my birthday,christiano ronaldo would have sent me 99 roses! =p

    lastly…yeah,i really wish too that wish 3 will come true..
    in that kind of condition,its hard to predict..
    we shall just wish n hope for their safety..
    n remember them in prayer…

  14. woot! wish no 23 didnt came true…my dad got me tasty pickles/asam instead

  15. Posted by yiwen on August 11, 2007 at 5:33 am

    oh YEAH DARYL IM SO GONNA KILL YOU JUST YOU WAIT!!!!

  16. Posted by noob on August 11, 2007 at 8:25 am

    sachin a…
    ur wish too many le la..
    only some will come true…
    other in dream la..
    hahaha…..
    n76 is impossible if u get it…
    haha…

  17. Posted by hEnzAi on August 11, 2007 at 10:09 am

    two words…
    **dream on**
    no offence… hehe

  18. haiyo….
    how to check out ur blog wif family all ???
    so uncomfortable…
    mann..
    Sachin..Grow up la..
    be a mann..
    just when i THOUGHT YOU’VE matured,
    you know based on those girls’ pix
    you wish for optimus prime..
    *sigh*

  19. Posted by arronan on August 17, 2007 at 9:23 am

    dei sorry for de late comment bt i really wish tat ur 20th wish come true..later in scul tell me who’s tat she..the lucky one..pity MMT la..dun la u be so bad..actually u r disgracing urself by mentioning bout her..peace..

  20. Posted by harivignesh on May 17, 2008 at 8:33 am

    keep sexy

  21. Posted by esse Sebra on June 11, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    #10????? Wishing the troops withdrawn from Iraq?
    How about wishing that they didn’t need to be there in the first place.
    How about wishing there weren’t any dictators killing civilians or that terrorists would stop flying plans into our cities and killing innocent people ?
    You’re confusing our response to the real problem. How about wishing that Islamic extremists would stop being so intolerant of Non Muslim beliefs.
    WE are not the problem.
    Esse

Leave a Reply

